SPRINT Dominican Republic 2013

Seattle Pacific University students learning and serving alongside local leaders in the Dominican Republic.

Natalie Longley

Hello everyone, I’m a sophomore majoring in Applied Human Biology with a Psychology minor here at SPU.  I was born in Portland, OR but live in Camas, WA and have always dreamed of living somewhere warm.  My family and I have always done a lot of traveling throughout the U.S. but I’ve done very little international travel, so I’m extremely excited for this amazing opportunity to go to the Dominican Republic this summer!  Healthcare is something that I’m very passionate about and looking forward to getting some more hands on experience in this summer.  My goal is to go to graduate school to get my Doctorate of Physical Therapy after graduating SPU so that I can help people with physical rehabilitation.  

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

