SPRINT Dominican Republic 2013

Seattle Pacific University students learning and serving alongside local leaders in the Dominican Republic.

Nichole Montinola

Hey all!

My name is Nichole and I’m a Junior at SPU majoring in Applied Human Biology. I plan to get my Masters in Physician Assistance after SPU to become a Surgical PA, hopefully in the Trauma/Emergency Department! I love the outdoors and doing things that involve majestic sceneries and a hint of adrenaline. These activities would involve hiking, rollercoaster riding, and exploring! I’ve also started rock climbing and bowling but I’ve always been into sports and hip-hop dance.

Aside from hobbies, my passion is to learn about cultural disparities in healthcare and society and seeing how I can better serve communities using the abilities that God has given me. Being able to go to the DR is such a great opportunity and WILL be an amazing experience. I know this trip will definitely be life changing. It’s only March, but I’m already super excited for us! 😀

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

